Amanda Agresta
aagresta@asocpa.com
Wendy Deal
wdeal@asocpa.com
Maddie Helmchen
mhelmchen@asocpa.com
Lindsay Jones
ljones@asocpa.com
Brenda Moorman
bmoorman@asocpa.com
Kari Storey
kstorey@asocpa.com
Justin Agresta
jagresta@asocpa.com
Jill Downton
jdownton@asocpa.com
Dennis Horan
dhoran@asocpa.com
Jayne Lanning
jlanning@asocpa.com
Erin Patrick
epatrick@asocpa.com
Diana Storms
dstorms@asocpa.com
Matt Back
mback@asocpa.com
Kim Fleischman
kfleischman@asocpa.com
Stephen Hurrle
shurrle@asocpa.com
Jessica McCurry
jmccurry@asocpa.com
Claire Sanders
csanders@asocpa.com
Pam Weisenbach
Pweisenbach@asocpa.com
Katie Baumer
kbaumer@asocpa.com
Barbara Fowler
bfowler@asocpa.com
Bob Jessie
bjessie@asocpa.com
Marita Menkedick
mmenkedick@asocpa.com
Lori Siefert
lsiefert@asocpa.com